Tags

, , , , , , ,


I have decided to re-launch my long hibernating photography business. Since I began working retail, I’ve been thinking “There’s got to be an easier way to make a living.” Working retail is physically hard on the body. As much as I love working with my coworkers and customers, I want to have something that’s a little less physically stressful and a little more creatively stimulating. I’m not ready to give up my job. I really do enjoy it. Most of it, anyway. I wasn’t too crazy about putting stickers on packages of underwear today, all day. But that’s ok.

 Sooooo . . . I’ve stumbled across something that may help me market/promote my business. And it’s free! Through my Hotmail.com email account, I have access to several Microsoft tools available as web apps. One of them is PowerPoint. I can create a presentation and email it to prospective clients. Or I can post it on my website or my blog. Here are a few of the photos I’ve been working with over the past couple of weeks or so.

